Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

July 2022

Thursday, July 7

Not Available Online

Saturday, July 9

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV / $23 DOS

**SOLD OUT**

Sunday, July 10

105.5 Triple M Presents

Chicano Batman

w/ Rudy De Anda

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 ADV / $25 DOS

Friday, July 15

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

Free Show

Thursday, July 21

Free Show

Friday, July 22

Sunday, July 24

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$36 GA

Wednesday, July 27

FPC Live Presents

The Regrettes

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 ADV / $25 DOS

Friday, July 29

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

Free Show

Saturday, July 30

8:00pm Show

specialevents@fpc-live.com

August 2022

Friday, August 5

8:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15 ADV / $20 DOS GA / 18+

Saturday, August 6

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 ADV / $20 DOS

Thursday, August 11

Free Show

Friday, August 12

WRIS 106.7 - The Resistance Presents

MySpace Emo Prom

with Taking Back Emo

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 ADV / $15 DOS / $25 Limited VIP / Ages 18+

Wednesday, August 17

FPC Live Presents

Built to Spill

w/ TBD

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$32.50 ADV / $35 DOS

Saturday, August 27

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 Tier 1
$17 Tier 2
$19 Tier 3
$20 Tier 4

Wednesday, August 31

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $30 DOS

September 2022

Saturday, September 3

FPC Live Presents

Led Zeppelin 2

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 GA

Sunday, September 4

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20 ADV / $25 DOS

Friday, September 9

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 ADV or with student ID / $15 DOS

Saturday, September 10

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $30 DOS

Sunday, September 11

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$23 ADV / $25 DOS

Wednesday, September 14

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $27 DOS

Thursday, September 15

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV / $25 DOS

Friday, September 16

Free Show

Saturday, September 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$40 ADV / $45 DOS

Wednesday, September 21

FPC Live Presents

DEHD

w/ TBD

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$18 ADV / $20 DOS

Thursday, September 22

Free Show

Monday, September 26

6:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 GA

Tuesday, September 27

FPC Live Presents

Old 97’s

w/ Vandoliers

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $27 DOS

Wednesday, September 28

FPC Live Presents

Dinosaur Jr.

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$35 GA

**SOLD OUT**

Thursday, September 29

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $27 DOS

October 2022

Saturday, October 1

FPC Live Presents

Duckwrth

w/ TBD

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 ADV / $25 DOS

Sunday, October 2

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV / $25 DOS

Friday, October 7

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 ADV / $25 DOS

Saturday, October 8

FPC Live Presents

Superorganism

w/ TBD

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV / $23 DOS

Sunday, October 9

FPC Live Presents

Calexico

w/ Ada Lea

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$32.50 ADV / $35 DOS

Monday, October 10

FPC Live Presents

Tai Verdes

HDTV Tour
w/ TBD

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 GA

Wednesday, October 12

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV | $30 DOS

Thursday, October 20

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$24 ADV / $28 DOS

Saturday, October 29

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$27.50 ADV / $30 DOS

November 2022

Thursday, November 3

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$38 GA / Seated Show

Friday, November 4

FPC Live Presents

Too Many Zooz

w/ YAM YAM

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$23 ADV / $25 DOS

Saturday, November 5

105.5 Triple M Presents

The Record Company

w/ TBD

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$30 ADV / $35 DOS

Friday, November 18

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV / $25 DOS

Saturday, November 19

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV / $20 DOS GA

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.