Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

January 2022

Friday, January 28

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $30 DOS / $40 2-Night Pass
Friday Night Tix
Saturday Night Tix
2 Night Pass

Saturday, January 29

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $30 DOS / $40 2-Night Pass
Friday Night Tix
Saturday Night Tix
2 Night Pass

February 2022

Friday, February 4

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 ADV | $25 DOS

Saturday, February 12

FPC Live Presents

Cautious Clay

$20 ADV GA / $22 DOS GA

Monday, February 14

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$31.50

Thursday, February 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV | $30 DOS

Friday, February 18

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$27.50 ADV / $30 DOS

Thursday, February 24

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$25 GA

Friday, February 25

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$17 ADV / $20 DOS

Saturday, February 26

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $18 // DOS $20

**SOLD OUT**

Monday, February 28

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV / $25 DOS

**SOLD OUT**

March 2022

Wednesday, March 2

105.5 Triple M Presents:

Brett Dennen

w/ The Heavy Hours

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$30

Friday, March 4

94.9 WOLX Presents

Sixteen Candles

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV / $20 DOS

Sunday, March 6

FPC Live Presents

Joywave: The Cleanse Tour

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 GA

Tuesday, March 8

FPC Live Presents

BADBADNOTGOOD

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$30 ADV / $35 DOS

Thursday, March 10

FPC Live Presents

All Them Witches

w/ TBD

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 ADV // $25 DOS

Friday, March 11

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

Saturday, March 12

FPC Live Presents

Iya Terra

w/ TBD

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

%15 ADV / $20 DOS

Thursday, March 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 ADV // $25 DOS

Friday, March 18

FPC Live Presents

Guided By Voices

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$35 ADV | $37 DOS

Saturday, March 19

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 ADV / $25 DOS

Tuesday, March 22

FPC Live Presents

Black Midi

w/ NNAMDÏ

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $18 // DOS $20

Thursday, March 24

105.5 Triple M Presents

Jukebox The Ghost

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 ADV / $20 DOS

Thursday, March 31

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 ADV // $25 DOS

April 2022

Friday, April 1

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 ADV / $20 DOS

Monday, April 4

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $30 DOS

Friday, April 8

FPC Live Presents

Kennyhoopla

w/ TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV / $25 DOS

Saturday, April 9

FPC Live Presents

Altin Gün

w/ Pachyman

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV / $23 DOS

Saturday, April 16

FPC Live Presents

Aly and AJ

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $28 // $30 DOS

Sunday, April 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV / $25 DOS

Thursday, April 21

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $30 DOS

Friday, April 22

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $30 DOS / $40 2-Night Pass

Saturday, April 23

FPC Live Presents

The Floozies – Night 2

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $30 DOS / $40 2-Night Pass

Tuesday, April 26

FPC Live Presents

Joy Oladokun

w/ bre kennedy

8:00pm Show

$16 ADV / $20 DOS GA

May 2022

Monday, May 23

FPC Live Presents

Kikagaku Moyo

w/ TBD

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV / $25 DOS

Friday, May 27

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$27.50 ADV / $30 DOS

July 2022

Saturday, July 9

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV / $23 DOS

August 2022

Wednesday, August 31

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $30 DOS

September 2022

Wednesday, September 28

FPC Live Presents

Dinosaur Jr.

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$35 GA

October 2022

Wednesday, October 12

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV | $30 DOS

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.