Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

December 2022

Thursday, December 8

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $27 DOS

Friday, December 9

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$30 ADV / $35 DOS / $50 OPERA BOX

Saturday, December 10

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

First Floor Standing GA $14 / Seated GA Balcony $20 / Opera Boxes & Mezzanine $39 / First Floor Reserved Tables - $39

Thursday, December 15

FPC LIVE PRESENTS

Brew N View: Elf

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$7 GA / ALL AGES

Friday, December 16

Saturday, December 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV / $20 DOS GA / 18+

Wednesday, December 28

FPC LIVE PRESENTS

Nate Craig

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$16 ADV / $22 DOS / $40 OPERA BOX

Saturday, December 31

7:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$20 ADV / $25 DOS / $40 RESERVED OPERA BOX / AGES 21+

January 2023

Friday, January 6

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$15 GA / ALL AGES

Saturday, January 7

Friday, January 13

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 GA / ALL AGES

Saturday, January 14

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$15 GA / ALL AGES

Friday, January 27

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$17 Early Bird / $20 ADV / $22 DOS / Ages 18+

Saturday, January 28

FPC LIVE PRESENTS

Emo Night Brooklyn

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

TIER 1 $15 / TIER 2 $17 / TIER 3 $19 / TIER 4 $20 / $30 OPERA BOX / AGES 18+

February 2023

Wednesday, February 1

FPC LIVE PRESENTS

Adam Melchor

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 GA / $35 Opera Box

Friday, February 3

Fangirl Fantasy Presents:

1D VS 5SOS DANCE PARTY

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 ADV / $20 DOS GA / 18+

Wednesday, February 8

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$39.50 ADV / $44.50 DOS / $69.50 OPERA BOX

Saturday, February 11

FPC LIVE PRESENTS

The White Buffalo

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $27 DOS GA / $45 OPERA BOX

Tuesday, February 14

FPC LIVE PRESENTS

An Evening With Lotus

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$23 EARLY BIRD / $25 ADV / $30 DOS GA / $50 OPERA BOX

Friday, February 17

FPC LIVE PRESENTS

The Dip

with Stephen Day

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 ADV / $25 DOS GA / $40 RESERVED OPERA BOX

Monday, February 20

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$27.50 ADV / $30 DOS / $45 OPERA BOX / 18+

Thursday, February 23

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV / $25 DOS GA / $40 OPERA BOX

March 2023

Tuesday, March 7

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$19.50 ADV / $25 DOS GA / $40 OPERA BOX

Wednesday, March 8

6:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $28 DOS
Reserved Seating Available at The Sylvee

Thursday, March 9

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV / $25 DOS GA / $45 OPERA BOX

Friday, March 24

FPC LIVE PRESENTS

Wax Tailor

with TBD

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20 ADV / $25 DOS GA / $40 OPERA BOX

Saturday, March 25

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$25 ADV / $30 DOS GA / $45 OPERA BOX

April 2023

Friday, April 14

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$40 ADV / $45 DOS / $59.50 OPERA BOX

Sunday, April 16

FPC LIVE PRESENTS

Fruit Bats

with TBD

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $30 DOS GA / $49.50 OPERA BOX

Saturday, April 22

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$30 ADV / $35 DOS GA / $59.50 OPERA BOX

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.