Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

July 2018

Thursday, July 19

WIJAM & One Barrel Brewing Company Present:

Summerjam #5: Plaid Hawaii

w/ Dense City & Kainalu

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

***FREE***

Free Show RSVP

Friday, July 20

Free Show RSVP

Saturday, July 21

9:00pm Doors |

10:00pm Show

$8 ADV | $10 DOS

Thursday, July 26

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 ADV // DOS

Friday, July 27

Saturday, July 28

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Sunday, July 29

FPC Live Presents:

The Sword

w/ UME & Twichard

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

August 2018

Wednesday, August 1

FPC Live Presents:

Dermot Kennedy

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

Thursday, August 2

WIJAM & One Barrel Brewing Company Present:

Summerjam #6: Bird’s Eye

w/ Son!

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

***FREE***

Free Show RSVP

Friday, August 3

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

***FREE***

Free Show RSVP

Friday, August 10

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 - $10 Sliding Scale

Tuesday, August 14

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$10 ADV // DOS

Wednesday, August 15

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$15 ADV // DOS

Friday, August 17

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

***FREE***

Free Show RSVP

Friday, August 24

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

***FREE***

Free Show RSVP
September 2018

Thursday, September 6

Presented by The Resistance 106.7:

Car Seat Headrest

w/ Naked Giants

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$22.50 ADV | $25 DOS

Friday, September 7

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

***FREE***

Free Show RSVP

Friday, September 7

105.5 Triple M & FPC Live Present:

Mt. Joy – Late Show

Michigander

10:30pm Doors |

11:00pm Show

$16 ADV | $18 DOS

Saturday, September 15

FPC Live & Miller High Life Present

Local H

Pack Up the Cats Tour

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$17 ADV / $20 DOS

Sunday, September 16

WSUM 91.7 Presents:

Japanese Breakfast

w/ Ought

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV // DOS

Wednesday, September 19

5:00pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$29.50 GA / $45 Resered Bleachers / $75 Chalmers Jewelers Diamond Ring Tickets

Thursday, September 20

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $30 | Gold Circle $50

Saturday, September 22

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15 ADV | $17 DOS

Wednesday, September 26

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$27.50 ADV | 30 DOS

Thursday, September 27

FPC Live Presents

We Were Promised Jetpacks

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$18 ADV / $20 DOS

Friday, September 28

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

Sunday, September 30

106.7 The Resistance Presents:

Blue October

w/ support TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$28 ADV | $30 DOS

October 2018

Thursday, October 4

B-Side Record Store Presents:

An Evening With: Belly

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25 ADV | $27 DOS

Saturday, October 6

FPC Live Presents:

Cherub

w/ Maddy O' Neal

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$22 ADV | $25 DOS

Tuesday, October 9

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

Saturday, October 13

7:00pm Doors |

7:45pm Show

$25 ADV | $28 DOS

Wednesday, October 17

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Monday, October 22

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Wednesday, October 24

FPC Live Presents:

Tyler Childers

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Friday, October 26

4AD & FPC Live Present:

Tune-Yards

w/ U.S. Girls

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Tuesday, October 30

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

Ticket prices vary.

November 2018

Wednesday, November 7

Music Makes a Difference Presents:

The Dead South

w/ The Hooten Hallers

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Thursday, November 8

FPC Live Presents:

Wild Nothing

w/ Men I Trust

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Saturday, November 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$26.50 ADV | $27 DOS

Friday, November 30

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$23 ADV | $25 DOS

December 2018

Monday, December 3

FPC Live Presents:

Stars

w/ My Brightest Diamond

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV // DOS

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.