Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

August 2018

Friday, August 24

Free Show RSVP

Friday, August 31

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 ADV | DOS

September 2018

Thursday, September 6

Presented by The Resistance 106.7:

Car Seat Headrest

w/ Naked Giants

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$22.50 ADV | $25 DOS

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Friday, September 7

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

***FREE***

Free Show RSVP

Friday, September 7

105.5 Triple M & FPC Live Present:

Mt. Joy – Late Show

Michigander

10:30pm Doors |

11:00pm Show

$16 ADV | $18 DOS

Saturday, September 8

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 Cover

Monday, September 10

Terrapin Beer Company Presents:

Chromeo

w/ Steven A Clark

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$30 ADV // DOS

Thursday, September 13

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

Friday, September 14

Saturday, September 15

FPC Live & Miller High Life Present

Local H

Pack Up the Cats Tour

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$17 ADV | $20 DOS

Sunday, September 16

WSUM 91.7 Presents:

Japanese Breakfast

w/ Ought

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV | DOS

Wednesday, September 19

FPC Live Presents:

Counting Crows

w/ Boom Forest

5:00pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$29.50 GA / $45 Resered Bleachers / $75 Chalmers Jewelers Diamond Ring Tickets

Wednesday, September 19

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

Thursday, September 20

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $30 | Gold Circle/VIP $50 (SOLD OUT)

Saturday, September 22

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15 ADV | $17 DOS

Wednesday, September 26

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$27.50 ADV | $30 DOS

Thursday, September 27

FPC Live Presents

We Were Promised Jetpacks

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

Friday, September 28

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

Saturday, September 29

FPC Live Presents:

Moon Hooch

w/ support TBA

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

Sunday, September 30

106.7 The Resistance Presents:

Blue October

w/ Kitten

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$28 ADV | $30 DOS

October 2018

Thursday, October 4

B-Side Record Store Presents:

An Evening With: Belly

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25 ADV | $27 DOS

Saturday, October 6

FPC Live Presents:

Cherub

w/ Maddy O' Neal

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$22 ADV | $25 DOS

Sunday, October 7

FPC Live Presents

BORGORE

GG Magree, Benda

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 ADV | $25 DOS

Tuesday, October 9

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

Thursday, October 11

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$12 ADV | $15 DOS

Friday, October 12

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20 ADV | DOS

Saturday, October 13

7:00pm Doors |

7:45pm Show

Cancelled

Not Available Online RSVP

Sunday, October 14

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV | DOS

Tuesday, October 16

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Wednesday, October 17

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Thursday, October 18

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20 ADV | DOS

Monday, October 22

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Wednesday, October 24

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Friday, October 26

4AD & FPC Live Present:

Tune-Yards

w/ U.S. Girls

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25 ADV | DOS

Tuesday, October 30

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

Ticket prices vary.

November 2018

Thursday, November 1

FPC LIVE & THE RESISTANCE PRESENT

JOYWAVE & SIR SLY

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$23 ADV | $26 DOS

Friday, November 2

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 ADV | DOS

Saturday, November 3

FPC Live Presents:

Papadosio

w/ Evanoff

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 ADV | $17 DOS

Wednesday, November 7

Music Makes a Difference Presents:

The Dead South

w/ The Hooten Hallers

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Thursday, November 8

FPC Live Presents:

Wild Nothing

w/ Men I Trust

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV | DOS

Friday, November 9

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$15 ADV | DOS

Saturday, November 10

FPC Live & PSG Present:

Ghastly

w/ Tynan & Callie Reiff

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

Sunday, November 11

FPC Live & Q106 Present

DELTA RAE

w/ Austin Jenckes

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

Saturday, November 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$26.50 ADV | $27 DOS

Thursday, November 29

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$22 ADV | DOS

Friday, November 30

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$23 ADV | $25 DOS

December 2018

Saturday, December 1

FPC Live Presents

Colter Wall

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | DOS

Monday, December 3

FPC Live Presents:

Stars

w/ My Brightest Diamond

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | DOS

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.