Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

November 2018

Friday, November 23

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12 ADV | $15 DOS

Saturday, November 24

Wednesday, November 28

Today's Q106 Presents Toys For Tots Concerts:

Dylan Schneider

w/ Kelsey Miles

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV // DOS

Thursday, November 29

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$22 ADV | DOS

Friday, November 30

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$23 ADV | $25 DOS

December 2018

Saturday, December 1

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | DOS

Sunday, December 2

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$27.50 ADV | $30 DOS

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Monday, December 3

FPC Live Presents:

Stars

w/ My Brightest Diamond

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | DOS

Friday, December 7

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$6 ADV / $8 DOS

Saturday, December 8

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$10 ADV // DOS

Wednesday, December 12

Today's Q106 Presents Toys For Tots Concerts:

Riley Green

w/ Beth Kille Band

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV // DOS

Friday, December 14

FPC Live Presents:

William Elliott Whitmore

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV | $20 DOS

Saturday, December 15

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Thursday, December 20

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$5

Monday, December 31

7:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$25 // VIP Boxes Starting at $125

January 2019

Saturday, January 5

Saturday, January 26

Today's Q106 Presents:

Morgan Wallen

w/ Hardy

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Wednesday, January 30

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25

Thursday, January 31

FPC Live Presents:

The Devil Makes Three

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

February 2019

Friday, February 8

FPC Live Presents:

Cory Wong

w/ Emily Browning

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20 ADV // DOS

Saturday, February 9

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $22 DOS

Sunday, February 10

FPC Live Presents:

Gryffin

w/ support TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

Tuesday, February 12

FPC Live Presents

TOO MANY ZOOZ

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$16 ADV / $18 DOS

Thursday, February 14

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Saturday, February 16

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Wednesday, February 20

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV / $18 DOS

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Friday, February 22

FPC Live Presents:

Dr. Dog

w/ The Nude Party

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

Thursday, February 28

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$18-$20 ADV / $25 DOS

March 2019

Friday, March 1

FPC Live Presents

WALKER HAYES

Filmore

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20

Sunday, March 3

105.5 Triple M Presents:

Jacob Banks

w/ support TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Tuesday, March 5

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $22 DOS

Wednesday, March 6

105.5 Triple M Presents:

Matt Nathanson

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

Saturday, March 9

FPC Live & Lex Martin Present

DIRT MONKEY

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$14 - $20

April 2019

Saturday, April 6

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV / $22 DOS

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.