Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

November 2019

Friday, November 22

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 ADV | $17 DOS

Saturday, November 23

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV | $28 DOS

**SOLD OUT**

Sunday, November 24

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV | $28 DOS

Tuesday, November 26

FPC Live & Monster Energy Outbreak Tour Presents:

Earthgang – Welcome to Mirrorland

w/ GUAPDAD 4000 & Benji

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $22 DOS

Friday, November 29

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12 ADV | $15 DOS

Saturday, November 30

94.9 WOLX & Miller High Life Present:

Church of Cash

w/ Josh Harty

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$10 ADV | $15 DOS

December 2019

Wednesday, December 4

7:30pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

***FREE***

Free Show

Thursday, December 5

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

Friday, December 6

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$10 Presale | $15 ADV / DOS

Saturday, December 7

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 Tickets

Sunday, December 8

Live Nation & FPC Live Present:

Judah Friedlander

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$25 Tickets

Wednesday, December 11

Indeed Brewing Company Presents:

Holiday Brew ‘n View: ELF

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$5 Tickets

Thursday, December 12

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$35 Tickets

Friday, December 13

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$35 Tickets

**SOLD OUT**

Wednesday, December 18

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Thursday, December 19

Indeed Brewing Company Presents:

Holiday Brew ‘n View: Die Hard

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$5 Tickets

Friday, December 20

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$12 ADV | $15 DOS

Saturday, December 21

4:00pm Doors |

5:00pm Show

$5 Tickets

Saturday, December 21

8:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$5 Cover | FREE Entry in Christmas Sweater

Friday, December 27

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$13 ADV | $15 DOS

Saturday, December 28

Special Performance by Colombian and Puerto Rican singers

Orquesta MAS Tributo a la Salsa

ft. DJ Rhumba / Dance lessons by Luis Armacanqui

8:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 Tickets

Tuesday, December 31

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 Limited Early Bird | $30 ADV | $35 DOS

January 2020

Saturday, January 4

Thursday, January 9

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25 ADV | $30 DOS | $25 VIP

Friday, January 10

Thursday, January 16

FPC Live Presents:

Black Pumas

w/ Seratones

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $22 DOS

Friday, January 17

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$22 ADV | $25 DOS

Saturday, January 18

Saturday, January 25

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$27.50 ADV | $30 DOS

February 2020

Saturday, February 1

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 Tickets

Monday, February 3

FPC Live Presents:

YBN Cordae

w/ support TBA

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Thursday, February 6

FPC Live Presents:

Too Many Zooz

w/ Birocratic

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

Friday, February 7

FPC Live Presents:

Jordan Davis

w/ Kassi Ashton

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 Tickets

Wednesday, February 12

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$26 Tickets

Friday, February 14

105.5 Triple M Present:

Joseph

w/ Deep Sea Diver

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$26 ADV | $30 DOS

March 2020

Sunday, March 8

FPC Live Presents:

Theo Katzman

w/ Rett Madison

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Tuesday, March 10

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 Tickets

Friday, March 13

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Tuesday, March 17

FPC Live Presents:

Ásgeir

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

Saturday, March 21

FPC Live Presents:

Ashley McBryde

w/ support TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 ADV | $25 DOS

April 2020

Friday, April 3

105.5 Triple M Presents:

The Lone Bellow

w/ Early James

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV | $30 DOS

Sunday, April 12

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$21 ADV | $26 DOS

Thursday, April 16

9:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Saturday, April 18

FPC Live Presents:

Soccer Mommy

w/ Emily Reo

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

Wednesday, April 22

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS | $35 Two Night Package

Thursday, April 23

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS | $35 Two Night Package

Saturday, April 25

FPC Live Presents:

Amanda Shires

w/ L.A. Edwards

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

June 2020

Saturday, June 6

FPC Live Presents:

AJJ

w/ Xiu Xiu & Emperor X

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.