Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

April 2018

Thursday, April 26

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 ADV | $12 DOS

Friday, April 27

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 ADV // DOS

Saturday, April 28

FPC Live Presents:

Jim Jefferies

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$39.50 - $49.50 ADV // DOS

Saturday, April 28

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$27.50 ADV | $30 DOS

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Sunday, April 29

7:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

No Cover // Donations Accepted at the door

Free Event RSVP
May 2018

Wednesday, May 2

FPC Live Presents:

The Brevet

w/ Woodrow

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 ADV | $12 DOS

Thursday, May 3

FPC Live Presents:

Chris Trapper

Bea

7:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$15 ADV | $20 DOS

Friday, May 4

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$12 ADV | $15 DOS

Friday, May 4

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 ADV // DOS

Saturday, May 5

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$27.50 ADV | $30 DOS

Friday, May 11

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 ADV // DOS

Saturday, May 12

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

Sunday, May 13

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 DOS // ADV

Monday, May 14

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22.50 ADV | $25 DOS

Tuesday, May 15

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$17 ADV | $19 DOS

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Wednesday, May 16

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Thursday, May 17

6:30pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$10 ADV // DOS

Friday, May 18

FPC Live Presents:

Helmet

w/ Prong

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Tuesday, May 22

Welcomed by The Resistance 106.7:

Queens Of The Stone Age

w/ Royal Blood

5:30pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

Thursday, May 24

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Tuesday, May 29

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Wednesday, May 30

FPC Live Presents:

Parquet Courts

w/ Goat Girl

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

June 2018

Friday, June 1

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$13 ADV | $15 DOS

Friday, June 8

FPC Live Presents:

Little Dragon

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Saturday, June 16

5:00pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$65 General Admission

July 2018

Friday, July 6

105.5 Triple M 27th Birthday Concert

Ray LaMontagne

w/ Neko Case

5:30pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$35 GA / $55 Reserved / $75 Chalmers Jewlers DIamond Ring Tickets $175 VIP

Thursday, July 26

FPC Live Presents:

Unknown Mortal Orchestra

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 ADV // DOS

September 2018

Thursday, September 6

Presented by The Resistance 106.7:

Car Seat Headrest

w/ Naked Giants

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$22.50 ADV | $25 DOS

Friday, September 7

105.5 Triple M Presents:

Mt. Joy – Late Show

10:30pm Doors |

11:00pm Show

$16 ADV | $18 DOS

Sunday, September 16

FPC Live Presents:

Japanese Breakfast

w/ Ought

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV // DOS

Wednesday, September 19

5:00pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$29.50 GA / $45 Resered Bleachers / $75 Chalmers Jewelers Diamond Ring Tickets

Thursday, September 20

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $30 | Gold Circle $50

Wednesday, September 26

105.5 Triple M Presents:

The Record Company

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$27.50 ADV | 30 DOS

October 2018

Thursday, October 4

B-Side Record Store Presents:

An Evening With: Belly

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25 ADV | $27 DOS

Tuesday, October 30

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

Ticket prices vary.

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.