Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

October 2017

Saturday, October 21

Majestic Live & 105.5 Triple M Present

The Strumbellas

Noah Kahan

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$21.50 ADV / $24 DOS

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Sunday, October 22

105.5 Triple M Presents

Old 97’S

w/ Lilly Hiatt

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $22.50 / DOS $25

Sunday, October 22

Majestic Live Presents

Pigpen Theatre Co.

David Luning

8:00pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

12.00

Tuesday, October 24

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

12.00

Tuesday, October 24

High Noon Saloon & True Endeavors Present

Tera Melos

w/ Speedy Ortiz & The Goat Wizard

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12 ADV / $15 DOS

Wednesday, October 25

High Noon Saloon Presents

Cults

w/ Cullen Omori & Hideout

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

Wednesday, October 25

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$6

Thursday, October 26

Saturday, October 28

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10

Sunday, October 29

Sunday, October 29

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $12 | DOS $14

Tuesday, October 31

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

ADV $8 | DOS $10

November 2017

Wednesday, November 1

High Noon Saloon Presents

Brett Newski + Mike Mains

5:00pm Doors |

5:30pm Show

$10

Thursday, November 2

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

20.00

Friday, November 3

Majestic Live Presents

Colin Hay

w/ Chris Trapper

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$35 GA / $49.50 GOLD CIRCLE

Friday, November 3

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 ADV / $17 DOS

Friday, November 3

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15

Saturday, November 4

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV / $35 DOS / $15 Student

Sunday, November 5

Majestic Live Presents

Ilana Glazer + Phoebe Robinson

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$28.50 Balcony / $38.50 Floor / $100 VIP

Sunday, November 5

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

12.00

Sunday, November 5

9:30pm Show

Balcony $28.50 | Floor $38.50 | VIP $100

Monday, November 6

High Noon Saloon Presents

Bully

w/ Big Ups

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $15 | DOS $17

Tuesday, November 7

Majestic Live Presents

Mayhem

w/ Immolation & Black Anvil

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $25 | DOS $28

Wednesday, November 8

Majestic Live, AEG Presents, Madison House Presents

Kamasi Washington

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

ADV $28.50 | DOS $30 | VIP $95

Thursday, November 9

Majestic Live Presents

Crystal Castles

w/ Farrows

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

ADV $20 | DOS $25

Friday, November 10

AEG PRESENTS, FRANK PRODUCTIONS AND MAJESTIC LIVE PRESENT

Odesza

Sofi Tukker, Kasbo

6:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

ADV $49 | DOS $52

Friday, November 10

10:00pm Doors |

11:00pm Show

ADV $17 | DOS $20

Sunday, November 12

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

15.00

Sunday, November 12

Majestic Live Presents

Jai Wolf

w/ Elohim & AOBeats

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $18 | DOS $20

Friday, November 17

Majestic Live & Frank Productions Present

Louis The Child

Joey Purp, Win and Woo, Party Pupils

5:30pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

Early Bird $27.50 | ADV $32.50 | DOS $40.00

Friday, November 17

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5

Saturday, November 18

Majestic Live Presents

Cut Copy

w/ Palmbomen II Live

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

25.00

Monday, November 20

Majestic Live Presents

Noname

w/ Arima Ederra

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20

Monday, November 27

Majestic Live Presents

Hilltop Hoods

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

15.00

Wednesday, November 29

WSUM 91.7 & Majestic Live Present

Whitney

w/ Ne-Hi

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

18.00

December 2017

Friday, December 1

Majestic Live Presents

EKALI

w/ Medasin & Judge

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

ADV $15 | DOS $18

Saturday, December 2

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

ADV $18 | DOS $20

Thursday, December 7

Thursday, December 14

Majestic Live Presents

Dead Horses

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

ADV $12 | DOS $15

Saturday, December 16

6:30pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

ADV $7 | DOS $10

Saturday, December 30

105.5 Triple M Presents:

Bodeans

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $35 | DOS $40

January 2018

Thursday, January 4

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$39.50

**SOLD OUT** RSVP
February 2018

Wednesday, February 14

94.1 JJO Presents

Nothing More

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

ADV $25 | DOS $28

Wednesday, February 21

94.1 JJO Presents

Machine Head

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $20 | DOS $25

March 2018

Saturday, March 3

Majestic Live Presents

Colin Quinn

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$35

Saturday, March 24

Majestic Live Presents

RESCHEDULED: Dan Savage

8:00pm Show

Orchestra & Balcony $35 | VIP $75

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.