Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

June 2020

Monday, June 1

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $23 DOS

Friday, June 12

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$17 ADV / $20 DOS

July 2020

Saturday, July 18

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$32.50 ADV | $37 DOS

Sunday, July 19

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Thursday, July 30

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 ADV | $25 DOS

Friday, July 31

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$32.50 ADV | $33 DOS

August 2020

Saturday, August 15

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$23.75 ADV | $29 DOS

Friday, August 21

105.5 Triple M Presents:

Houndmouth

w/ support TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$27.50 ADV | $30 DOS

September 2020

Wednesday, September 9

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $22 DOS

Thursday, September 10

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$25 Tickets

October 2020

Thursday, October 1

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22 ADV | $25 DOS

Thursday, October 1

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$17 ADV | $20 DOS

Sunday, October 18

WSUM 91.7 & FPC Live Present:

Waxahatchee

w/ Ohmme

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

Wednesday, October 28

105.5 Triple M Presents:

The Lone Bellow

w/ Early James

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV | $30 DOS

December 2020

Saturday, December 5

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Sunday, December 13

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

March 2021

Sunday, March 28

FPC Live Presents:

AJJ

w/ Xiu Xiu & Emperor X

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

April 2021

Wednesday, April 21

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS | $35 Two Night Package

Thursday, April 22

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS | $35 Two Night Package

Monday, April 26

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV | $30 DOS

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.