Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

March 2018

Thursday, March 1

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$39.50 ADV | $42 DOS

Friday, March 2

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 ADV // DOS

Saturday, March 3

Majestic Live, Isthmus & WOLX Present

CANCELED: Colin Quinn

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$35

Not Available Online RSVP

Saturday, March 3

10:00pm Doors |

11:00pm Show

$10 ADV // DOS

Sunday, March 4

3:00pm Doors |

4:00pm Show

$5 - Proceeds to go to Underdog Pet Rescue

Tuesday, March 6

Majestic Live Presents:

The Oh Hellos

w/ Lowland Hum

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

Wednesday, March 7

Majestic Live Presents:

Keys N Krates

w/ Promnite & Jubilee

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Thursday, March 8

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV // DOS

Friday, March 9

Majestic Live Presents:

Andrea Gibson

w/ Chastity Brown

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $21 | DOS $23

Friday, March 9

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 ADV // DOS

Saturday, March 10

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 ADV // DOS

Sunday, March 11

Majestic Live Presents

Declan McKenna

w/ Chappell Roan

7:30pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

Tuesday, March 13

Majestic Live Presents:

LIGHTS

w/ Chase Atlantic & DCF

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV // DOS

Wednesday, March 14

105.5 Triple M Presents:

Brett Dennen

w/ Dean Lewis

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Thursday, March 15

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$6 ADV | $8 DOS

Friday, March 16

Majestic Live Presents:

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

w/ KGD

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

ADV $25 | DOS $28

Friday, March 16

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 ADV // DOS

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Saturday, March 17

Majestic Live Presents:

Danielle Nicole

6:30pm Show

$10 ADV | $12 DOS

Wednesday, March 21

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV // DOS

Thursday, March 22

Today's Q106 Presents:

Michael Ray

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 ADV // DOS

Friday, March 23

Majestic Live Presents:

Buckethead

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$23 ADV | $25 DOS

Saturday, March 24

Majestic Live Presents

RESCHEDULED: Dan Savage

8:00pm Show

Orchestra & Balcony $35 | VIP $75

Saturday, March 24

Majestic Live Presents:

The Black Angels

w/ Black Lips

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25 ADV | $28 DOS

Tuesday, March 27

Majestic Live Presents

Superorganism

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $12 | DOS $14

Friday, March 30

Majestic Live Presents:

Dessa

w/ Monakr

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

April 2018

Tuesday, April 3

FPC Live Presents:

Common Deer

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 ADV | $10 DOS

Thursday, April 5

Majestic Live Presents:

Vundabar

w/ Ratboys & Trophy Dad

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 ADV | $12 DOS

Thursday, April 5

FPC Live Presents:

Yung Gravy

9:00pm Doors |

10:00pm Show

$15 ADV // DOS

Saturday, April 7

Presented by The Resistance 106.7:

AJR

w/ Ocean Park Standoff & Hundred Handed

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

ADV $20 | DOS $25

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Tuesday, April 10

Majestic Live Presents

Baths

w/ No Joy & Sasami Ashworth

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $16 | DOS $18

Wednesday, April 11

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$35 ADV // DOS

Thursday, April 12

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Thursday, April 12

Majestic Live Presents:

Durand Jones & The Indications

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12 ADV // DOS

Friday, April 13

Majestic Live Presents

The Weepies

w/ Gia Margaret

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

ADV $29.50 | DOS $32

Saturday, April 14

Majestic Live Presents:

Cigarettes After Sex

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20 ADV // DOS

Sunday, April 15

105.5 Triple M Presents:

Houndmouth

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Thursday, April 19

Majestic Live Presents:

Phoebe Bridgers

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 ADV | $12 DOS

Saturday, April 21

FPC Live Presents:

Manic Focus

w/ Artifakts

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$17 ADV | $20 DOS

Sunday, April 22

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

Monday, April 23

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV // $24 DOS

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Tuesday, April 24

Majestic Live Presents:

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

Thursday, April 26

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 ADV | $12 DOS

Friday, April 27

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 ADV // DOS

Saturday, April 28

Majestic Live Presents:

Jim Jefferies

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$39.50 - $49.50 ADV // DOS

Saturday, April 28

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$27.50 ADV | $30 DOS

May 2018

Wednesday, May 2

FPC Live Presents:

The Brevet

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 ADV | $12 DOS

Thursday, May 3

FPC Live Presents:

Chris Trapper

Bea

7:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$15 ADV | $20 DOS

Friday, May 4

FPC Live Presents:

Half Waif + Hovvdy

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$12 ADV | $15 DOS

Saturday, May 5

Majestic Live Presents:

Peter Hook & The Light

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$27.50 ADV | $30 DOS

Saturday, May 12

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

Sunday, May 13

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 DOS // ADV

Monday, May 14

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$22.50 ADV | $25 DOS

Tuesday, May 15

105.5 Triple-m Presents:

Anderson East: Encore World Tour

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$17 ADV | $19 DOS

Friday, May 18

FPC Live Presents:

Helmet

w/ Prong

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Tuesday, May 22

Welcomed by The Resistance 106.7:

Queens Of The Stone Age

w/ Royal Blood

5:30pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

Thursday, May 24

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Wednesday, May 30

FPC Live Presents:

Parquet Courts

w/ Goat Girl

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

June 2018

Friday, June 1

8:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$13 ADV | $15 DOS

Saturday, June 16

5:00pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

$65 General Admission

October 2018

Thursday, October 4

FPC Live Presents:

An Evening With: Belly

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25 ADV | $27 DOS

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.