Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

January 2019

Saturday, January 19

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 ADV | DOS

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Friday, January 25

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15 ADV | DOS

Saturday, January 26

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

SOLD OUT

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Wednesday, January 30

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25 ADV | DOS

Thursday, January 31

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25 ADV | DOS

**SOLD OUT** RSVP
February 2019

Friday, February 1

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$6 ADV | $8 DOS

Saturday, February 2

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 ADV | DOS

Thursday, February 7

FPC Live Presents:

Twiddle

w/ Neal Francis

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

Friday, February 8

FPC Live Presents:

Cory Wong

w/ Emily Browning

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20 ADV | DOS

Saturday, February 9

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $22 DOS

Sunday, February 10

FPC Live Presents:

Gryffin

w/ SNBRN

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Tuesday, February 12

FPC Live Presents

TOO MANY ZOOZ

w/ Kainalu

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$16 ADV | $18 DOS

Wednesday, February 13

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $22 DOS

Thursday, February 14

FPC Live Presents:

Mandolin Orange

w/ Mapache

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Friday, February 15

FPC Live Presents:

Watsky: Complaint Tour

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Saturday, February 16

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV | DOS

Tuesday, February 19

FPC Live Presents:

Bryce Vine

w/ Kid Quill

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

Wednesday, February 20

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

SOLD OUT

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Thursday, February 21

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25 ADV | $28 DOS

Friday, February 22

FPC Live Presents:

Dr. Dog

w/ The Nude Party

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$25 DOS | $30 ADV

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Sunday, February 24

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$22.50 ADV | $25 DOS

Thursday, February 28

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$18-20 ADV | $25 DOS

March 2019

Friday, March 1

FPC Live Presents

WALKER HAYES

Filmore

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 DOS | ADV

Sunday, March 3

105.5 Triple M Presents:

Jacob Banks

w/ support TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Tuesday, March 5

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $22 DOS

Wednesday, March 6

105.5 Triple M Presents:

Matt Nathanson

w/ Special Guest TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

SOLD OUT

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Saturday, March 9

FPC Live & Lex Martin Present

DIRT MONKEY

w/ WolfBiter, StarMonster, & Romy

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$14-17 ADV | $20 DOS

Thursday, March 14

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $22 DOS

Wednesday, March 27

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 ADV | $22 DOS

Thursday, March 28

105.5 Triple M Presents:

Trevor Hall

w/ Dirtwire

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$25 ADV | $30 DOS

Saturday, March 30

93.1 Jamz Presents:

Skylar Stecker

w/ support TBA

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$15 ADV | $17 DOS

April 2019

Thursday, April 4

FPC Live Presents:

Caamp

w/ Ona

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 ADV | $17 DOS

Saturday, April 6

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $22 DOS

Tuesday, April 16

FPC Live Presents:

Tauk

w/ Frogleg

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12 ADV | $15 DOS

Wednesday, April 17

FPC Live Presents:

Koe Wetzel

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12 ADV | $15 DOS

Saturday, April 20

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$17 ADV | $20 DOS

Wednesday, April 24

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Thursday, April 25

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

May 2019

Monday, May 6

FPC Live Presents:

Julia Michaels

w/ support TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.