Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

December 2017

Sunday, December 17

11:00am Doors |

11:00am Show

$40 ADV // DOS

Tuesday, December 19

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

ADV $15 | DOS $18

Thursday, December 21

Majestic Live Presents:

Holiday Brew ‘n View: ELF

6:30pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$6 ADV | $8 DOS

Friday, December 22

Majestic Live Presents:

Holiday Brew ‘n View: Die Hard

6:30pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$5 ADV // DOS

Friday, December 22

9:30pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$5 | FREE in Christmas Sweater

Saturday, December 23

Majestic Live Presents:

Holiday Brew ‘n View: Home Alone

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$5 | Free Candy Canes | Egg Nog Drink Specials

Saturday, December 23

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$5 | Free Candy Canes | Egg Nog Drink Specials

Friday, December 29

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

FREE COVER | $5 Under 21

Not Available Online RSVP

Saturday, December 30

105.5 Triple M Presents:

An Evening with Bodeans

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $35 | DOS $40

Saturday, December 30

Majestic Live Presents:

Brew ‘N View: The Room

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 ADV | $10 DOS

Sunday, December 31

8:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

January 2018

Thursday, January 4

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$39.50

**SOLD OUT** RSVP

Friday, January 5

Saturday, January 6

Thursday, January 11

105.5 Triple-M & Isthmus Present:

G. Love & Special Sauce

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Friday, January 12

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 ADV // DOS

Saturday, January 13

Wednesday, January 17

Thursday, January 18

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $18 | DOS $20

Friday, January 19

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV // DOS

Saturday, January 20

Heartland Credit Union Presents

FRZN Fest ft. Polica

w/ Gus Dapperton

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $22 | DOS $25

Thursday, January 25

Today's Q106 Presents:

Russell Dickerson

Ryan Kinder

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

Friday, January 26

Majestic Live Presents:

Rod Tuffcurls & The Bench Press

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 ADV // DOS

Saturday, January 27

8:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25

February 2018

Thursday, February 1

Majestic Live Presents:

JJ Grey & Mofro

w/ The Commonheart

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $29.50 | DOS $32

Friday, February 2

Majestic Live Presents

Lane 8: Little By Little Tour

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

ADV $16 | DOS $18

Tuesday, February 6

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $22.50 | DOS $25

Friday, February 9

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 ADV // DOS

Saturday, February 10

The Handphibians Present:

Carnaval 2018 – 20th Anniversary

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 ADV // DOS

Sunday, February 11

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

ADV $39.50 | DOS $42.50

Sunday, February 11

Majestic Live Presents:

Kuinka

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$7 ADV | $10 DOS

Wednesday, February 14

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

ADV $25 | DOS $28

Monday, February 19

Majestic Live Presents:

Terra Lightfoot

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 ADV // DOS

Wednesday, February 21

94.1 JJO Presents

Machine Head

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $20 | DOS $25

Friday, February 23

Majestic Live Presents:

The Wind + The Wave

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$13 ADV | $15 DOS

Saturday, February 24

Majestic Live Presents:

SoMo: The Reservations Tour

w/ Caye

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Saturday, February 24

Majestic Live Presents:

Kitchen Dwellers

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 ADV | $12 DOS

March 2018

Friday, March 2

Majestic Live Presents:

Whiskey Myers

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$15 ADV // DOS

Saturday, March 3

Majestic Live Presents

Colin Quinn

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$35

Tuesday, March 6

Majestic Live Presents:

The Oh Hellos

w/ Lowland Hum

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$18 ADV | $20 DOS

Wednesday, March 7

Majestic Live Presents:

Keys N Krates

w/ Promnite & Jubilee

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Friday, March 9

Majestic Live Presents:

Andrea Gibson

w/ Chastity Brown

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $21 | DOS $23

Sunday, March 11

Majestic Live Presents

Declan McKenna

w/ Chappell Roan

7:30pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

Tuesday, March 13

Majestic Live Presents:

LIGHTS

w/ Chase Atlantic & DCF

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV // DOS

Wednesday, March 14

105.5 Triple M Presents:

Brett Dennen

w/ Dean Lewis

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Friday, March 16

Majestic Live Presents:

Godspeed You! Black Emperor

w/ KGD

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

ADV $25 | DOS $28

Saturday, March 24

Majestic Live Presents

RESCHEDULED: Dan Savage

8:00pm Show

Orchestra & Balcony $35 | VIP $75

Tuesday, March 27

Majestic Live Presents

Superorganism

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $12 | DOS $14

April 2018

Thursday, April 5

Majestic Live Presents:

Vundabar

w/ Ratboys

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 ADV | $12 DOS

Saturday, April 7

Presented by The Resistance 106.7:

AJR

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

ADV $20 | DOS $25

Tuesday, April 10

Majestic Live Presents

Baths

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

ADV $16 | DOS $18

Thursday, April 12

Majestic Live Presents:

The Wood Brothers

w/ Nicki Bluhm

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV // DOS

Thursday, April 12

Majestic Live Presents:

Durand Jones & The Indications

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$12 ADV // DOS

Friday, April 13

Majestic Live Presents

The Weepies

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

ADV $29.50 | DOS $32

Saturday, April 14

Majestic Live Presents:

Cigarettes After Sex

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20 ADV // DOS

Thursday, April 19

Majestic Live Presents:

Phoebe Bridgers

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$10 ADV | $12 DOS

Tuesday, April 24

Majestic Live Presents:

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

Saturday, April 28

Majestic Live Presents:

Jim Jefferies

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$39.50 - $49.50 ADV // DOS

May 2018

Saturday, May 5

Majestic Live Presents:

Peter Hook & The Light

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$27.50 ADV | $30 DOS

Tuesday, May 22

Welcomed by The Resistance 106.7:

Queens Of The Stone Age

w/ Royal Blood

5:30pm Doors |

6:30pm Show

+ Export Listed Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.