Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

May 2019

Thursday, May 23

7:00pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$6 ADV | $8 DOS

Friday, May 24

9:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$5 Cover

Saturday, May 25

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$8 ADV | $10 DOS

Thursday, May 30

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE

Free Show

Friday, May 31

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$15

June 2019

Saturday, June 1

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 Tickets

Monday, June 3

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV | $20 DOS

Thursday, June 6

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$25 Tickets

Friday, June 7

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$23 ADV | $25 DOS

Saturday, June 8

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

$10 Tickets

Thursday, June 13

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$8 ADV / $10 DOS

Friday, June 14

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

***FREE***

Free Show

Saturday, June 15

FPC Live Presents:

Kill Tony – Summer Tour

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 Tickets

Thursday, June 20

WIJAM & ONE BARREL BREWING CO.

Summerjam: Pine Travelers

Old Pup

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE

Free Show

Saturday, June 22

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$29.50 ADV | $32 DOS

Thursday, June 27

WIJAM & ONE BARREL BREWING CO.

Summerjam: Dense City

Captain Smooth

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE

Free Show

Friday, June 28

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

***FREE***

Free Show

July 2019

Saturday, July 6

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$10 Tickets

Friday, July 12

6:30pm Doors |

7:30pm Show

$15 ADV | $20 DOS

Saturday, July 13

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $25 DOS

Thursday, July 18

WIJAM & ONE BARREL BREWING CO.

Summerjam: Snafu & Ghostland Radio

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE

Free Show

Friday, July 19

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

***FREE***

Free Show

Thursday, July 25

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE

Free Show

August 2019

Friday, August 2

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

***FREE***

Free Show

Thursday, August 8

WIJAM & ONE BARREL BREWING CO.

Summerjam: Bird’s Eye

Brahmulus

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE

Free Show

Friday, August 9

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

***FREE***

Free Show

Thursday, August 15

WIJAM & ONE BARREL BREWING CO.

Summerjam: Magic Conch & Rare Element

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

FREE

Free Show

Saturday, August 17

9:00pm Doors |

9:30pm Show

$10 - $15

September 2019

Friday, September 13

Festival Foods Presents:

Live on King Street #6: Prof

6:00pm Doors |

7:00pm Show

***FREE***

Free Show

Saturday, September 21

7:30pm Doors |

8:30pm Show

$20 Tickets

Tuesday, September 24

FPC Live Presents:

The Band Camino

w/ Valley

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$15 ADV | $18 DOS

Saturday, September 28

FPC Live Presents:

Sigrid

w/ support TBA

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $22 DOS

October 2019

Tuesday, October 15

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$25 ADV | $30 DOS

Thursday, October 17

7:00pm Doors |

8:00pm Show

$20 ADV | $22 DOS

Friday, October 18

WSUM 91.7 Present:

Kero Kero Bonito

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$20 Tickets

Wednesday, October 30

8:00pm Doors |

9:00pm Show

$25 ADV | $30 DOS | Pit ADV $55 | Pit DOS $60

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.